Ruhuspu, 36 it's been a while
Sivas, 34, Turkey

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

New ----
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, shopping, pole dancing, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, comic books
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, romance, steamy, action, comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual, gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level ain't had no skoolin, graduate school, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live there is a party every night
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Raw Food, Organic, Mediterranean
Personality romantic, professional, fun loving, flirt, activist
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, relationship, something REALLY hot
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Transgender, Male
Music Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Punk, Rock, Ska, Techno, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner