Lanaadel14, 27 it's been a while
Madison, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

friendly
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, travel, television, shopping, sewing, science, reading, photography, writing, painting, music, movies, internet, history, cruises, baking, acting
Body Type slim, fit
Movies action, drama, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some high school
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality nerd, loner, geek, fun loving, freak, clown, artistic
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter, freak, circus clown
Religious Views Islam
I'm looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Snake, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Country, World, Rock, Hard Rock, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, R and B, Metal
Hair Style layered, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related faith healing
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Arabic, English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!














FIND Other Singles In
Mississippi

Ad Partner







.