Welcome to Turkey Passions!

Profile Page For ask4gee

Ask4gee, 37 currently offline
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual
Height 42'6"
Weight 164 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, photography, travel, computers, sports, movies, television, music, video games, gardening, dancing, reading, internet, nudism, naturism, horseback riding, fishing, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, history, cruises, science, nature, chess, acting
Body Type athletic, average
Movies romance, action, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns, comedy, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation Sapiosexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Executive / Management, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Omnivore
Personality nerd, flirt, artistic
Individuality tattoos, artist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Hair Style cornrows
Fitness & Sports working out, basketball, running, tennis, bodybuilding, walking, football (International), soccer (U.S.), rugby, weightlifting, skiing, bowling, martial arts, dancing, snorkeling, marathon, aerobics, football (U.S.), jogging
Languages English, Italian, German, Turkish, Dutch, Greek, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World